Staff Directory

Name Phone Number and Email Title
Michele Baylor 512-475-6291
mbaylor@austin.utexas.edu
Director of Development
Jessica Blair 512-232-5316
jblair@utexas.edu
Guest Artist Liaison/Assistant to the Chair
Timothy Creswick 512-232-5318
timcreswick@austin.utexas.edu
Office Manager
Alyse DeSoto 512-232-2741
desoto@austin.utexas.edu
Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator
Albert "Ben" Fest IV 512-232-2668
b.e.n@austin.utexas.edu
Building Manager
Cassie Gholston 512-232-5301
gholston@austin.utexas.edu
Director of Marketing
Kevin Newcomb 512-232-5305
newcomb@austin.utexas.edu
Media Support Specialist
Nick Nobel 512-232-5337
nobel@utexas.edu
Development and Marketing Associate
Lizeth Salinas 512-232-5317
lizeth@austin.utexas.edu
Director of Finance
Patricia Semenov 512-232-7978
patricia.semenov@austin.utexas.edu
Accounting Clerk
Mark-Anthony Zuniga 512-232-5308
mazuniga@austin.utexas.edu
Undergraduate Academic Advisor