The University of Texas at Austin   School of Law

Center for Public Policy Dispute Resolution

Building Collaboration

2010 Public Policy Fellows

Texas State Capitol
Texas State Capitol

Tom Boggus, Director, Texas Forest Service

Sarah Eckhardt, Commissioner, Travis County

Veronica Escobar, County Judge, County of El Paso

Ashley Harden General Counsel, Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Dr. Bergeron Harris, Associate Superintendent of Middle Schools, Austin ISD

Karen Hixon, Commissioner, Texas Parks and Wildlife Department

Todd Hunter, Representative, Texas House of Representatives

Paula Jones , General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer, Employees Retirement System of Texas

Christopher Kennedy, Chief Administrative Officer, Lower Colorado River Authority

Ken Levine, Director, Texas Sunset Commission

Pauline Medrano, Deputy Mayor Pro Tem, City of Dallas

Cory Pomeroy, General Counsel for Senator Duncan, Texas Senate

Dr. Cyrus Reed, Conservation Director, Sierra Club, Lone Star Chapter

Dr. Bob Sanborn, President & CEO, Children at Risk

Larry Schooler, Community Engagement Consultant, City of Austin

L'Oreal Stepney, Deputy Director, Texas Commission on Environmental Quality

Corbin Van Arsdale, Vice President & General Counsel, Associated General Contractors-Texas Building Branch

Brian White, Deputy Public Counsel & Chief of Staff, Office of Injured Employee Counsel