Student Faculty Committees

Committees Application
Candidate Petition & Questionnaire

The purpose of the Student Faculty Committees is to facilitate operation of the School of Law. Through outreach efforts, the committees have helped promote dialogue between students and faculty members on a number of academic, career-oriented, and social issues.

The student-faculty committees application process takes place at various times throughout the year. The SBA President nominates students who are then appointed by the Dean. Please look for a law mail and website updates for the application process. The following students have been appointed by the Student Bar Association to serve as Student Representatives to Faculty Committees. If you have a question or concern regarding these committees, email, and we will ensure that your email is forwarded to the appropriate Student Representatives.

Alumni Affairs Student Steering Committee:
Nicholas Bruno, Preston Heckathorn, Kelly Hanen, & Kaitlyn Dawson

Fransesca Eick & Marc Young

Art Committee:

Computer Services:

Curriculum Committee:
Charlie Dorsaneo & Pedro Villalobos

Graduate Studies:

International Programs:

Mohamed Al-Hendy


Student Life:
Emily Kirby & Berenice Medellin

Rules & Standards:
Carina Iverson & Mary Kate Raffetto

Brittney Algelich

Tenure & Promotion:
C.C. Huang & Sidd Dadhich

Technogy Advisory Committee:
Grady Lunsford

The SBA also maintains Policy and Programming Committees to assist in the identification and implementation of ideas and solutions

SBA Executive Board

President: Angela Daniel
VP Operations: Jordan Silverman
VP Programming: Kirstyn Kelley
Treasurer: Ryan Phelps
Secretary: Daniella Martinez


No Announcements