Skip Navigation

LBJ Staff

All offices are located in SRH Unit 3 unless otherwise noted.

Alexander, Shaun Desktop Support Specialist - Ray Marshall Center LAC
Bales, Barry Assistant Dean for Professional Development 232-4028 bbales@mail.utexas.edu 3.272
Battles, Kerri Public Affairs Specialist 232-4054 kerribattles@austin.utexas.edu 3.384
Bekalo, Mesfin CCAPS - Robert S. Strauss Center 471-5044 mesfin@austin.utexas.edu 3.3C5
Bellows, Laura Social Science/Humanities Research Associate - PEEQ 471-3907 laurabellows@austin.utexas.edu 3.2C6
Bickham, Paula Business Office - Senior Administrative Associate 471-0813 p.bickham@mail.utexas.edu 3.386
Binford, Susan Assistant Dean for Communications 232-4006 susan.binford@austin.utexas.edu 3.384D
Breeden, Rebecca Research Associate - CHASP 471-2170 rkbreeden@gmail.com 3.2C5
Bunch, Debbie Program Coordinator, Office of Conferences & Training 232-4027 dbunch@mail.utexas.edu 3.270
Burney, Alanna Administrative Associate - Ray Marshall Center 471-7891 alanna.burney@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
Chandler, Jacqueline Program Coordinator, Robert S. Strauss Center 471-6226 jchandler@austin.utexas.edu 3.374
Christensen, Kristin Social Science/Humanities Research Associate - Ray Marshall Center 471-2192 kchristensen@austin.utexas.edu LAC
Chung-Cantrell, Le Na Administrative Services Officer 471-5815 lnc@austin.utexas.edu 3.392
Ciullo, Rachel Development Specialist 471-3004 rciullo@austin.utexas.edu 3.380
Cool, Bailey Marketing Specialist - RGK Center 232-6151 baileycool@austin.utexas.edu 3.336
Cumpton, Greg Social Science/Humanities Research Associate - Ray Marshall Center 471-2377 gcumpton@austin.utexas.edu LAC
Foreman Porter, Moira Senior Program Coordinator - RGK Center 471-7355 moira@austin.utexas.edu 3.323
Garber, Carolyn Director of Development 471-2760 carolyn.garber@austin.utexas.edu 3.382
Garcia Galvan, Esmeralda Senior Program Coordinator - CHASP 232-1286 esmegarcia@mail.utexas.edu 3.246A
Gomez, Tomas Faculty Assistant 232-4346 tgomez@austin.utexas.edu 3.280
Gonzales, Wendy Senior Program Coordinator - PEEQ 471-8921 wendy.gonzales@austin.utexas.edu 3.241
Grance, Jennifer Administrative Associate 471-1331 jgrance@mail.utexas.edu 3.246B
Griffin Covey, Sarah Account Manager - RGK Center 471-4096 sarah.griffin@austin.utexas.edu 3.318
Grossman, Lovdy Director, Conferences and Training 232-4024 lgrossman@austin.utexas.edu 3.271
Holmes, Edie OSAP - Administrative Assistant 471-4292 eholmes@utexas.edu SRH 3.104
Johnson, Lisa Faculty Assistant 471-7817 lisa.johnson@austin.utexas.edu 3.348
Juniper, Cynthia Project Coordinator - Ray Marshall Center 471-7523 cjuniper@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
Khalsa, Prabhu OSAP - Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator 232-4013 ppkhalsa@utexas.edu SRH 3.104E
King, Christopher Director - Ray Marshall Center for the Study of Human Resources 471-2186 ctking@austin.utexas.edu LAC 3.200/ SRH 3.225
King, Tom Senior Administrative Associate 475-8668 tomking@austin.utexas.edu 3.249
Kolendo, Ana Social Science/Humanities Research Associate - RGK Center 232-7061 akolendo@mail.utexas.edu 3.328
Kwang Ayrhart, Tracy Postdoctoral Fellow 471-3341 tkwang@austin.utexas.edu 3.2C12
Lacy, Lori ITIMS - Webmaster 232-4023 l.lacy@mail.utexas.edu 3.279
Littrell, Stephen PCL Access Services - Head Librarian 495-4401 s.littrell@austin.utexas.edu PCL
Lovett, Celia Conference Coordinator, Office of Conferences & Training 471-7499 celia.lovett@mail.utexas.edu 3.269
Lynch, Christopher Senior Financial Analyst 471-3888 chris.lynch@austin.utexas.edu 3.387
Macmillan, Dougald Faculty Assistant 232-5187 dmacmillan@mail.utexas.edu 3.250
Mahoney, Jessica Administrative Associate - Robert S. Strauss Center 232-4019 jessica.mahoney@austin.utexas.edu 3.3C13
Marino, Holly GCMD 475-8103 holly.marino@austin.utexas.edu LAC
McFarlin, Michael Instructional Media Support Technician 471-0229 mcfarlin@mail.utexas.edu 3.274
Merubia, Liliana Assistant To The Dean 232-4004 lmerubia@utexas.edu 3.384B
Meserve, Jeffrey Grants and Contracts Specialist 471-3043 meserve@austin.utexas.edu 3.389
Moberg, Gary Personnel - Senior Administrative Associate 471-0812 garymoberg@austin.utexas.edu 3.390
Moderow, Ed Texas Commission on Environmental Quality - David Eaton, Pl. 239-0218 Eddie.Moderow@tceq.texas.gov North Austin
Montgomery, Julie CHASP - Senior Program Coordinator 232-3423 juliamontgomery@utexas.edu 3.246B
Moran, Ashley CCAPS Program Manager, Robert S. Strauss Center 471-3666 amoran@austin.utexas.edu 3.359
Morris, Lana OSAP - Career Services and Internship Coordinator 471-3290 lanamorris@mail.utexas.edu 3.104F
Nailor, Chaz Graduate Program Coordinator 471-0291 c.nailor@austin.utexas.edu SRH 3.104A
Neighbors, Lucy Coordinator for Academic Programs 232-4010 lneighbors@austin.utexas.edu 3.384E
Nichols, Robert GCMD 475-8101 buffalobob@mail.utexas.edu LAC
Nied, Grace Program Coordinator - GCMD 475-8113 gnied@mail.utexas.edu LAC
O'Shea, Daniel Research Associate - Ray Marshall Center 471-2626 dos@mail.utexas.edu LAC
Parkinson-Barhi, Asilee Faculty Assistant 471-0289 asilee@austin.utexas.edu 3.2C18
Patrick, Sean Digital Media Producer 232-4449 sean.patrick@austin.utexas.edu 3.384
Pedersen, Craig Director - Executive Master in Public Leadership Program cpedersen@austin.utexas.edu SRH 3.264
Pena, Fran Business Office 471-2695 f.pena@mail.utexas.edu 3.388
Pope, Mark Postdoctoral Fellow 471-8939 mark.pope@austin.utexas.edu 3.246C
Potter-Bacon, Michelle OSAP - Alumni Affairs Coordinator 232-6141 michellepotter@austin.utexas.edu 3.104H
Pratlett, Kelly Facilities Management and Event Planning 232-4003 kellypratlett@austin.utexas.edu 3.384
Prince, Heath Associate Director - Ray Marshall Center 471-2193 heathprince@raymarshallcenter.org LAC
Pumfrey, Ross Texas Commission on Environmental Quality - David Eaton, Pl. 239-6132 Ross.Pumfrey@tceq.texas.gov North Austin
Randow, Peggy Administrative Associate - RGK Center 232-7062 peggy.randow@mail.utexas.edu 3.322
Rentz, Alice Faculty Assistant 475-8621 arentz@austin.utexas.edu 3.3C18
Riley, Suzanne Ray Marshall Center 471-2188 susieriley@mail.utexas.edu LAC
Rodriguez, Patricia Software Developer Analyst - Ray Marshall Center 471-2189 prodriguez@austin.utexas.edu LAC
Rutter, Beth EMPL Program Coordinator 232-4222 beth.rutter@austin.utexas.edu 3.280
Schexnayder, Deanna Assistant Dean for Finance 232-8481 deanna.schex@austin.utexas.edu 3.384C
Schroeder, Daniel Ray Marshall Center 471-2196 schroed@austin.utexas.edu LAC
Smith, Tara Ray Marshall Center 471-2191 tarasmith@mail.utexas.edu LAC
Sosa, Suzi RGK Center Assoc. Director for Programs 471-7061 suzi.sosa@mail.utexas.edu 3.323
Sparks, Joyce GCMD 475-8117 jsparks@mail.utexas.edu LAC
Strother, Alissa Reception - LBJ School Dean's Office 471-3200 astrother@utexas.edu 3.384A
Thuot, Dominique Program Coordinator - CCAPS Program 471-7307 dominique.t@austin.utexas.edu 3.352
Troutman, Caren ITIMS - Director 471-2310 troutman@mail.utexas.edu 3.278
Vijalapuram, Jayashree Faculty Assistant 471-8959 jayashreev@mail.utexas.edu 3.349
West, Sasha Writing Instructor 471-3620 sashawest@austin.utexas.edu 3.104G
White, Cathy Director - Office of Student and Alumni Programs 471-8288 cswhite@austin.utexas.edu 3.104C
White, Karen Ray Marshall Center 471-5044/ 471-1191 kwhite@mail.utexas.edu LAC
Whitworth, Greg Administrative Assistant/Dean's Office 512-232-7103 gregwhitworth@austin.utexas.edu 3.3C1
Young, Kristi Administrative Assistant/Dean's Office 512-471-3200 lbjdeansoffice@austin.utexas.edu SRH 3.384