Skip Navigation

News Releases & Featured Events

January 29, 2016 - Event

Event Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 12:15pm - 1:30pm

January 28, 2016 - Event

Event Date: Monday, February 8, 2016 - 11:30am - Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 7:30pm

"Race, Democracy and Public Policy in America" is the inaugural conference of the newly established LBJ School Center for the Study of Race and Democracy (CSRD). The keynote speakers of the two-day conference (February 8-9) will be activist and journalist Charlayne Hunter-Gault as well as author and scholar Yohuru Williams.

January 12, 2016 - Event

Event Date: Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

January 6, 2016 - Event

Event Date: Friday, January 22, 2016 - 8:00am - 4:30pm

December 18, 2015 - Event

Event Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

November 11, 2015 - Event

Event Date: Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

November 2, 2015 - Event

Event Date: Monday, November 9, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

October 14, 2015 - Event

Event Date: Monday, November 2, 2015 - 8:30am - Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 2:00pm

September 24, 2015 - Event

Event Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Monthly Happy Hour of the Austin Area Alumni Chapter

Syndicate content