Skip Navigation

LBJ Screening Room

lbj itunes logo

This site includes videos of selected public lectures and discussions sponsored by the LBJ School.

Tuesday, February 5, 2008
Garrett Graff
Garrett Graff, Editor-at-Large of the Washingtonian Magazine and author of The First Campaign was...
Tuesday, February 5, 2008
David Albright
David Albright, president of the Institute for Science and International Security, discussed issues...
Thursday, January 31, 2008
Felix Chang
Felix Chang, an associate scholar at the Foreign Policy Research Institute, discussed three...
Tuesday, January 29, 2008
His Excellency Nabil Fahmy
The Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs and the Robert S. Strauss Center for International...
Monday, January 28, 2008
Ambassador Lee Tae-sik and Ambassador Alexander Vershbow
Korean Ambassador to the U.S. Lee Tae-sik and U.S. Ambassador to Korea Alexander Vershbow spoke at...
Thursday, January 24, 2008
Eric Rosand
Eric Rosand, a Senior Fellow at the Center on Global Counter-Terrorism Cooperation, discussed the...
Wednesday, January 16, 2008
Tevi Troy
The Center for Politics and Governance hosted Deputy Secretary Tevi Troy of the U.S. Department of...
Tuesday, December 4, 2007
Adam Garfinkle
Adam Garfinkle, the editor of the public affairs magazine The American Interest, discussed the...
Wednesday, November 28, 2007
Bob Drogin
On Wednesday, November 28, 2007 The LBJ School hosted Los Angeles Times reporter Bob Drogin, author...
Monday, November 19, 2007
Dr. Robert D. Hormats
On Monday, November 19, 2007, the Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs, the Center for East...
Monday, November 19, 2007
LBJ School Alumni Association Speaker Series presents:
Frank Curtis
LBJ Alum Frank Curtis was the School’s third and final guest for the fall semester in the...
Thursday, November 15, 2007
Garry Jenkins
Garry Jenkins teaches law at the Ohio State University. In the North Carolina Law Review, he...
Friday, November 9, 2007
Frank von Hippel
Dr. Frank von Hippel discussed the pros and cons of the proposed U.S. Department of Energy plan to...
Friday, November 9, 2007
Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison
The LBJ School's Center for Politics and Governance hosted Texas Senator, University of Texas and...
Thursday, November 8, 2007
David Rivkin
David Rivkin, a partner with the DC-based law firm Baker Hostetler, discussed the key legal and...
Thursday, November 1, 2007
Dr. RJ Hillhouse
Author R.J. Hillhouse discussed the increasing role that private corporations are playing in the...
Monday, October 22, 2007
David Sandalow, Roger Duncan, Michael Webber and Eugene Gholz
On Monday, October 22, 2007 the Center for International Energy and Environmental Policy hosted...
Tuesday, October 16, 2007
Glenn Kessler
Kessler reports on the formulation and implementation of U.S. foreign policy at the State...
Monday, October 15, 2007
DeAnn Friedholm
DeAnn Friedholm has spent her 28 years since graduating from the LBJ School working to improve...
Syndicate content