Pharmacy Directories


UT-Rio Grande Valley Cooperative Pharmacy Program, Edinburg, TX

Faculty
Name Phone E-Mail
Aguilera, Lydia
Program Director and Clinical Associate Professor
956-665-5221
fax:956-381-0663
lydia.aguilera@utrgv.edu
Bazan, Daniela
Clinical Assistant Professor
956-665-3761 daniela.bazan@utrgv.edu
Cruz, Bianca
Assistant Professor
956-665-3761
fax: 956-381-0663
bianca.cruz@utrgv.edu
Sandoval, Adrian
Clinical Assistant Professor
956-665-7421 adrian.sandoval@utrgv.edu
Tasnif, Yasar
Assistant Professor
956-665-8737 yasar.tasnif@utrgv.edu
Return to Top
Staff
Name Phone E-Mail
Olivarez, Anna
Administrative Associate
956-665-5255
fax: 956-381-0663
anna.olivarez01@utrgv.edu
Return to Top

Last Reviewed: September 1, 2015

College Information

Mailing Address:
College of Pharmacy
The University of Texas
at Austin
2409 University Ave.
Stop A1900
Austin, TX, USA
78712-1113

Email Address: pharmacy
@austin.utexas.edu

Phone:
1-512-471-1737


Need to update your information?

Please forward updates via email.

index of the major headings: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z