The University of Texas at Austin
Hispanic Faculty Staff Association


  HFSA Home -> Spotlights -> HFSA Announces New Officers
HFSA Announces New Officers
The Hispanic Faculty/Staff Association of The University of Texas at Austin conducted its officer election for the 2007-2008 school year on Tuesday, May 1, 2007.
2007-2008 Faculty Co-President Alba Ortiz
2007-2008 Staff Co-President Diane Higginbotham
2007-2008 Treasurer Graciela Pratt
2007-2008 Recorder Leea Mechling
2007-2008 Historian Cynthia Sánchez
2007-2008 Public Relations Coordinator Rita Moreno
2008-2009 Faculty Co-President Elect Michele Guzmán
2008-2009 Staff Co-President Elect Vincent Perez
Congratulations to the new officers!