The University of Texas at Austin
Hispanic Faculty Staff Association


  HFSA Home -> Spotlights -> HFSA Announces New Officers
HFSA Announces New Officers
The Hispanic Faculty/Staff Association of The University of Texas at Austin conducted its officer election for the 2009-2010 school year on Wednesday, May 6, 2009.
2009-2010 Faculty Co-President Jose L. Montiel
2009-2010 Staff Co-President Graciela Pratt
2009-2010 Treasurer Juanita Rodriguez
2009-2010 Recorder Ruth Ortiz
2009-2010 Historian Enrique Romo
2009-2010 Public Relations Coordinator Alma Craig
2010-2011 Faculty Co-President Elect Vacant
2010-2011 Staff Co-President Elect Rita Moreno
HFSA thanks BSFA Staff President Kyle Clark for his assistance with the election process.
Congratulations to the new officers!