The University of Texas at Austin
Hispanic Faculty Staff Association


  HFSA Home -> Spotlights -> HFSA Announces New Officers
HFSA Announces New Officers
The Hispanic Faculty/Staff Association of The University of Texas at Austin conducted its officer election for the 2012-2013 school year on Tuesday, May 1, 2012.
2012-2013 Faculty Co-President Haydee Rodriguez
2012-2013 Staff Co-President Cristy T. Oliver
2012-2013 Treasurer Lori Peterson
2012-2013 Recorder Leea Mechling
2012-2013 Historian Janet West
2012-2013 Public Relations Coordinator Diana Sanchez
2013-2014 Faculty Co-President Elect Vacant
2013-2014 Staff Co-President Elect Richard Hogeda
2013-2014 Treasurer Elect Rose Paez
Congratulations to the new officers!