Keep up to date with the latest events across the Division of Student Affairs right here.

Tuesday, September 29 - Thursday, October 22

University Health Services' Flu Shot Campaign, open to faculty, staff and students. Check the website for an up-to-date schedule. Getting a flu shot is the best way to prevent the flu.

Wednesday, October 7

Vegetarian Focus Group, J2, 5-6 p.m.

Tuesday, October 13

Orientation Advisor Information Session, 8:30-9:30 p.m., Liberal Arts Building (CLA) 0.126

Wednesday, October 14

Orientation Advisor Information Session, 5:30-6:30 p.m, Student Services Building (SSB) G1.310

Student Stories: What Inspires You?, 7 p.m., Texas Union East Patio

Thursday, October 15

Rally for Healthy Relationships, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., West Mall Rally Space

Sunday, October 18

Orientation Advisor Information Session, 8:30-9:30 p.m., Jester Center (JES) A121A

Tuesday, October 20

Division-wide staff photo, Gregory Gym. Staff should arrive no later than 8:15 a.m. Photo at 8:30 a.m. Wear burnt orange and/or white. Please coordinate with your supervisor to participate.

Wednesday, October 21

Division of Student Affairs Job and Volunteer Fair, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Gregory Gym Concourse

Fun with Whole Grains, 4:30-7 p.m., Kinsolving

Thursday, October 22

Fun with Whole Grains, 5-8 p.m., J2

Orientation Advisor Information Session, 5:30-6:30 p.m., Flawn Academic Center (FAC) 21

Friday, October 23

6th Annual Friends of RecSports Bob Childress Classic, 1-8 p.m., Avery Ranch Golf Club

Saturday, October 31

In-season hours end for the Gregory Gym Aquatic Complex


Friday, Oct. 9, 11 a.m. - noon.:
Friday, Oct. 9, 12:10 p.m. -12:50 p.m.: