Events

Tuesday, May 3
 
Chillfest, noon-4 p.m., Shirley Bird Perry Ballroom, Texas Union (UNB) 3.202
 
ProjectLEAD 2015-16 Showcase, 4-5:30 p.m., Glenn Maloney Room, Student Services Building (SSB) G1.310
 
Thursday, May 5
 
Counseling and Mental Health Center (CMHC) Student Appreciation Event, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., POWER House, Student Services Building (SSB) G1.400H
 
UT Farm Stand, 12-5:30 p.m., East Mall
 
Friday, May 6
 
RecSports facilities will close early to host a student-staff appreciation event.
 
Foam Sword Friday, noon-2 p.m., East Mall
 
Monday, May 9
 
Fuel Your Mind for Finals Success, 8:30-11:30 a.m., Perry–Castañeda Library (PCL) Plaza. Students can grab snacks and get information about nutrition.
 
RecSports Used Gear Sale, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Court 4, Gregory Gym Annex
 
Good Luck Lemonade, noon-4 p.m., Gregory Gym Plaza
 
Finals Finals Finals Fest, 11:59 p.m., Eastwoods Room, Texas Unions (UNB). Staff will serve students a full lunch meal. Event will last until the food runs out.
 
Tuesday, May 10
 
Good Luck Lemonade, noon-4 p.m., Perry–Castañeda Library (PCL) Plaza
 
RecSports hosts Splash Bash, 2-5 p.m., Gregory Gym Aquatic Complex
 
Tuesday, May 10–Thursday, May 12
 
Cookies, Caffeine and KIND Bars, 8:30 p.m. (until supplies last), Kin’s Market and Cypress Bend; 9-11 p.m. Jester Java
 
Finals Finals Finals Fest, 11:59 p.m., Food Court, Student Activity Center (SAC). Staff will serve pancakes to students during this University Unions tradition.
 
Wednesday, May 11
 
RecSports Poker Walk, begins at 11:30 a.m. at the Turtle Pond. Course ends at Gregory Gym Arena. Register now for this free event.
 
Tuesday, May 17
 
Farewell Celebration for Dr. Gage E. Paine, 3:30-5:30 p.m., Student Activity Center (SAC) Ballroom. Come celebrate Vice President for Student Affairs Gage Paine and hear campus partners talk about her 15 years at UT Austin.
 
Wednesday, May 18
 
Residence Halls close at 9 a.m.
 
Friday, May 20Saturday, May 21
 
 
Monday, May 30
 
Memorial Day (staff holiday)
 
Tuesday, May 31
 
Summer School Orientation, 8 a.m.-8 p.m., various locations

Events

Friday, May. 6, 3 p.m. -4 p.m.:
Friday, May. 6, 8 a.m. -5 p.m.:
Friday, May. 6, 9 a.m. -5 p.m.: