The University of Texas at Austin
School of Undergraduate Studies
Skip navigation links

Current Archer Fellows

The following students are representing The University of Texas at Austin in fall 2016 and spring 2017.

Fall 2016

  • Ariette Agnew, Communication Studies; Applied Learning & Development
  • Allison Ainsworth, Political Communication
  • Annie Albrecht, Plan II Honors; Corporate Communication
  • Madison Albrecht, Government Plan I Honors; Economics
  • Maral Arslanian, Government Plan I Honors; Humanities Plan I Honors
  • Charles Bonner, Plan II Honors; Government
  • Lauren Bowman, Government Plan I Honors; Political Communication
  • Dylan Campbell, Government
  • Jeremy Cana, Government
  • Claire Christensen, Government
  • Cyrus Daruwalla, Biochemistry Honors
  • Charles Eakins, Government
  • Melissa Flores, Urban Studies; Economics
  • Abigail Griffin, Plan II Honors; Government
  • Adam Hamze, International Relations & Global Studies
  • Hannah Hoke, Political Communication
  • Brenna Larkin, International Relations & Global Studies Plan I Honors
  • Makenzie Lohman, Government Plan I Honors; Philosophy
  • Meridith McDonald, Government
  • Jorden Meneghetti, Plan II Honors; History
  • Ginny Montalbano, Corporate Communication
  • James O’Brien, Government
  • Rohan Ramchand, Computer Science; Mathematics
  • Sarahi Rojo, Social Work
  • Mrinalini “Nali” Shah, Government Honors
  • Katherine Stadler, Finance
  • Luis Veloz, Government
  • Sean Walker, Government
  • Fatima Youssef, Government; Middle Eastern Studies

Spring 2017

  • Mark Albin, Finance; Economics
  • Kubra Babaturk, International Relations & Global Studies Plan I Honors
  • Birgit Benestante, Journalism; Government
  • Caleb Cade, Government Plan I Honors; Middle Eastern Studies Plan I Honors
  • Ruben Cardenas, Political Communication; Governement
  • Maya Fitzpatrick, Government Plan I Honors
  • Abraham Flores-Arguelles, Political Communication
  • Michelle Glasenapp, Government; International Relations & Global Studies
  • Vy Nguyen, International Relations & Global Studies Plan I Honors
  • Zoraima Pelaez, Humanities Honors
  • Dayal Rajagopalan, Chemistry
  • Sanjana Reddy, Biology
  • Gregory Ross, Plan