What Starts Here Changes The World | The University of Texas at Austin

Staff Directory

All phone numbers are area code 512.

NameE-mail addressOfficePhone
Paul F Ramirez
MD-PMM I
psdvt2@sbcglobal.net SER 306 538 6737
John J Ramirez
PP-USO II
razo_4200@yahoo.com OOE 3.210
Mark L Reeves
PP-USO III
mark.reeves@mail.utexas.edu PPE 3.210 471 5947
Timothy A Rich
Steamfitter
timothy.rich@austin.utexas.edu SER 110 471 3793
Bernard J Richard
Mech Tech
b.richard@mail.utexas.edu SER 115 471 2538
G L Richardson
Utilities Station Operator I
lee.richardson@austin.utexas.edu CP1 471 3770
Chad A Richter
PP-PMM III
chad.richter@austin.utexas.edu PPL
Adriana Rojas
Asst Director, Business and Financial Services-Utilities and Energy Management
adriana.rojas@austin.utexas.edu PPE 4.314 471 1636
Martin Ruiz
PP-PMM III
martin.ruiz@austin.utexas.edu PPL 3.210 471 5947
Andy R Russell
Steam Fitter
andy.russell@cpfm.utexas.edu SER 304 471 3793