Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
european_studies masthead
Douglas Biow, Director MEZ 3.126, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-232-3470

Past Events

Wed, Oct 4, 2006 3:30 PM | Texas Union: Quadrangle Room

Former German Ambassador to Speak on US/Europe Relations

Mon, Sep 18, 2006 | Batts 5.108

Dr. Mark Duckenfield

Wed, May 3, 2006 11:30 AM | NOA 1.102

Information Session

Thu, Apr 27, 2006 3:30 PM | Gebauer Building, 3rd Floor (GEB 3.312)

Peter J. Katzenstein: "The American Imperium in a World of Regions"

Tue, Apr 25, 2006 6:00 PM | FAC 1st Floor

Resistance and Rescue: Denmark's Response to the Holocaust

Mon, Apr 17, 2006 12:00 PM | GEB 4th Floor Conference Room

Cindy Williams

Thu, Apr 13, 2006 12:30 PM | Burdine 436A

Dóra Piroska

Wed, Apr 5, 2006 3:00 PM | GEB 4th Floor Conference Room

Manuela Bojadzijev

Thu, Mar 2, 2006 8:00 AM | Thompson Conference Center and Bass Lecture Hall

Immigration Conference: American and European Immigration after 9/11

Fri, Feb 10, 2006 12:30 PM | Texas Union: Eastwood Room 2.102

Brown Bag Lunch with Prof. James Galbraith

bottom border