Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
frenchitalian masthead frenchitalian masthead
David Birdsong, Chair 201 W 21ST STREET STOP B7600, HRH 2.114A, AUSTIN, TX 78712 • 512-471-5531

Past Events

Thu, Nov 20, 2008 8:00 PM | MEZ BO.306 100 (basement)

Italian Film

Thu, Nov 6, 2008 8:00 PM | MEZ BO.306 100 (basement)

Italian Film

Thu, Oct 30, 2008 8:00 PM | MEZ BO.306 100 (basement)

Italian Film

Thu, Oct 9, 2008 8:00 PM | MEZ BO.306 100 (basement)

Italian Film

Thu, Oct 2, 2008

CHRONOS 8

Thu, Sep 25, 2008 8:00 PM | MEZ BO.306 100 (basement)

Italian Film

Fri, Apr 25, 2008 3:30 PM | Santa Rita Room, Texas Union

French and Italian Student Award Ceremony

Thu, Apr 17, 2008 8:00 PM | MEZ BO.306.100 (basement)

Italian Film

Thu, Apr 3, 2008 8:00 PM | MEZ BO.306.100 (basement)

Italian Film

Thu, Mar 20, 2008 8:00 PM | MEZ BO.306.100 (basement)

Italian Film

Thu, Feb 28, 2008 8:00 PM | MEZ BO.306.100 (basement)

Italian Film

Mon, Feb 25, 2008 5:00 PM | HRH 2.118

French Guest Lecturer Karen Lindo

Mon, Feb 18, 2008 4:00 PM | TBA

French Guest Lecturer Jacqueline Couti

Mon, Feb 11, 2008 5:00 PM | HRH 2.118

French Guest Lecturer TsiTsi Jaji

Fri, Feb 8, 2008 4:00 PM | HRH 2.118

French Guest Lecturer Hélène Bilis-Gruson

Thu, Feb 7, 2008 8:00 PM | MEZ BO.306.100 (basement)

Italian Film

Mon, Feb 4, 2008 4:00 PM | HRH 2.118

French Guest Lecturer Karen Pagani

Fri, Feb 1, 2008 4:00 PM | HRH 2.118

French Guest Lecturer Christy Pichichero

Thu, Jan 24, 2008 8:00 PM | MEZ BO.306.100 (basement)

Italian Film

Thu, Jan 10, 2008 9:00 AM

Placement Exam Given

bottom border