Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
government masthead
Robert G. Moser, Chair BAT 2.116, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-5121

Review of the 2006 Midterm Elections

Fri, January 26, 2007 • 3:00 PM • Batts 5th floor, 5.108

Professors Walter Dean Burnham, Jason Casellas, Daron Shaw, and Sean Theriault will provide analysis and comment. Professor Bartholomew Sparrow will moderate.

Sponsored by: Department of Government

Bookmark and Share
bottom border