Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
spanish masthead
Jill Robbins, Chair 150 W 21st Street, Stop B3700, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-4936

Past Events

Thu, Nov 29, 2012 4:00 PM | BEN 1.106

Faculty-Led Study Abroad Information Session

Wed, Nov 14, 2012 4:00 PM | MEZ 1.120

Faculty-Led Study Abroad Information Session

Tue, Oct 30, 2012 4:00 PM | BEN 1.106

Faculty-Led Study Abroad Information Session

Tue, Oct 30, 2012 4:00 PM | BEN 2.104

"Latir sin descanso" - Rosa Chávez

Mon, Oct 29, 2012 6:00 PM | BEN 2.104

An Evening With Maya Cinema - Rosa Chávez

Thu, Oct 25, 2012 4:00 PM | BEN 1.106

Faculty-Led Study Abroad Information Session

Fri, Oct 19, 2012 1:30 PM | ACC (Rio Grande Campus, Main Building 125)

From Empirical Research to Pedagogical Approaches: A Workshop on Spanish Heritage Language Learners

Wed, Oct 17, 2012 4:00 PM | MEZ 1.120

Faculty-Led Study Abroad Information Session

Tue, Oct 9, 2012 4:00 PM | BEN 1.106

Faculty-Led Study Abroad Information Session

Mon, Oct 8, 2012 4:00 PM | The Prothro Theater

La hora azul / The Blue Hour

Fri, Oct 5, 2012 9:00 AM | Fri.Oct.5-BEN 2.104; Sat.Oct.6-Wizard Academy (Public Programs Held in Wizard’s Tower)

Cervantes Society of America: Third Central Texas Cervantes Symposium

Thu, Oct 4, 2012 4:00 PM | BEN 1.106

Faculty-Led Study Abroad Information Session

Thu, Sep 27, 2012 4:00 PM | BEN 2.104

The First 2000 Years of Mayan Literature

Wed, Sep 26, 2012 4:00 PM | MEZ 1.120

Faculty-Led Study Abroad Information Session

Tue, Sep 18, 2012 4:00 PM | BEN 1.106

Faculty-Led Study Abroad Information Session

Fri, May 18, 2012 8:30 AM | MEZ 1.306

Graduation

Fri, May 4, 2012 6:30 PM | Jovita's 1619 S. 1st street, Austin, TX

UT Brazilian Performance Ensemble

Thu, May 3, 2012 6:00 PM | PAR 203

Pedro Almodóvar Movie & Discussion Series

Thu, Apr 26, 2012 6:00 PM | PAR 203

Pedro Almodóvar Movie & Discussion Series

Thu, Apr 19, 2012 6:00 PM | PAR 203

Pedro Almodóvar Movie & Discussion Series

Wed, Apr 18, 2012 5:00 PM | GSB 3.106

UT Brazilian Performance Ensemble

Tue, Apr 17, 2012 7:30 PM | Bulter School of Music Recital Studio

UT Brazilian Performance Ensemble

Thu, Apr 12, 2012 6:00 PM | PAR 203

Pedro Almodóvar Movie & Discussion Series

Mon, Apr 9, 2012 7:00 PM | AT&T Center, M1056

UT Brazilian Performance Ensemble

Thu, Apr 5, 2012 6:00 PM | PAR 203

Pedro Almodóvar Movie & Discussion Series

Thu, Mar 29, 2012 6:00 PM | PAR 203

Pedro Almodóvar Movie & Discussion Series

Tue, Mar 27, 2012 4:00 PM | BEN 2.104

Genealogías indígenas del discurso colonial (Siglo XVI)

Fri, Mar 23, 2012 12:00 PM | Departs from Bass Concert Hall Plaza

Carnival Music On Parade

Fri, Mar 23, 2012 3:00 PM | BEN 2.104

Literatura de la violencia en Colombia. Etica y Denuncia

Thu, Mar 22, 2012 6:00 PM | PAR 203

Pedro Almodóvar Movie & Discussion Series

Thu, Mar 1, 2012 6:00 PM | PAR 203

Pedro Almodóvar Movie & Discussion Series

Wed, Feb 29, 2012 4:00 PM | BEN 2.104

"José María Arguedas' Singular Modernity"

Thu, Feb 23, 2012 6:00 PM | PAR 203

Pedro Almodóvar Movie & Discussion Series

Thu, Feb 16, 2012 6:00 PM | PAR 203

Pedro Almodóvar Movie & Discussion Series

Thu, Feb 9, 2012 6:00 PM | PAR 203

Pedro Almodóvar Movie & Discussion Series

Tue, Feb 7, 2012 4:00 PM | BEN 1.108

Study Abroad Information Session

Thu, Feb 2, 2012 6:00 PM | PAR 203

Pedro Almodóvar Movie & Discussion Series

Thu, Feb 2, 2012 4:00 PM | BEN 1.108

Study Abroad Information Session

Thu, Jan 26, 2012 6:00 PM | PAR 203

Pedro Almodóvar Movie & Discussion Series

Mon, Jan 2, 2012 4:00 PM | BEN 1.108

Study Abroad Information Session

bottom border