Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
hemispheres masthead hemispheres masthead
hemispheres@austin.utexas.edu

Past Events

Sun, Nov 15, 2009 | Georgia World Congress Center and Omni Hotel at CNN Center, Atlanta, Georgia

National Council for the Social Studies Annual Conference

Sat, Nov 14, 2009 | Georgia World Congress Center and Omni Hotel at CNN Center, Atlanta, Georgia

National Council for the Social Studies Annual Conference

Fri, Nov 13, 2009 | Georgia World Congress Center and Omni Hotel at CNN Center, Atlanta, Georgia

National Council for the Social Studies Annual Conference

Sun, Nov 1, 2009 | Hyatt Regency, Dallas

Texas Council for the Social Studies Annual Conference

Sat, Oct 31, 2009 | Hyatt Regency, Dallas

Texas Council for the Social Studies Annual Conference

Fri, Oct 30, 2009 | Hyatt Regency, Dallas

Texas Council for the Social Studies Annual Conference

Thu, Oct 22, 2009 8:00 AM | Region VII ESC, Kilgore

Innovative Approaches to World History and World Geography

Wed, Oct 7, 2009 8:30 AM | Region XII ESC, Waco

Innovative Approaches to World History and World Geography

Sat, Sep 19, 2009 | InterContinental Hotel and Casino, San Juan, Puerto Rico

National Conference on Geography Education

Fri, Sep 18, 2009 | InterContinental Hotel and Casino, San Juan, Puerto Rico

National Conference on Geography Education

Thu, Sep 17, 2009 | InterContinental Hotel and Casino, San Juan, Puerto Rico

National Conference on Geography Education

Wed, Aug 19, 2009 8:30 AM | University of Texas, El Paso

Ysleta ISD Professional Development

Tue, Aug 11, 2009 8:30 AM | Region XIV ESC, Abilene

Innovative Approaches to World History and World Geography

Mon, Aug 10, 2009 8:30 AM | Region XV ESC, San Angelo

Innovative Approaches to World History and World Geography

Wed, Aug 5, 2009 9:00 AM

Cy-Fair ISD Staff Development

Tue, Aug 4, 2009 8:30 AM | Region V ESC, Silsbee

Region 5 Technology Integration Conference

Tue, Feb 24, 2009 | ESC I Satellite, Laredo

Innovative Approaches to World History and World Geography

Mon, Feb 23, 2009 | Region I ESC, Edinburg

Innovative Approaches to World History and World Geography

Tue, Jan 27, 2009 | ESC 4 Education Service Center, Houston

Region 4 Social Studies Conference

bottom border