Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
hemispheres masthead hemispheres masthead
hemispheres@austin.utexas.edu

Past Events

Tue, Nov 15, 2011 8:30 AM | ESC VII, Kilgore

Teaching with Primary Sources

Thu, Oct 6, 2011 8:30 AM | ESC XVIII, Midland

Teaching with Primary Sources

Fri, Jun 10, 2011 8:30 AM | LBJ Presidential Library and Museum, UT Campus, Austin

Summer Teachers Institute 2011: Cold War Cultures

Thu, Jun 9, 2011 8:30 AM | LBJ Presidential Library and Museum, UT Campus, Austin

Summer Teachers Institute 2011: Cold War Cultures

Wed, Jun 8, 2011 8:30 AM | LBJ Presidential Library and Museum, UT Campus, Austin

Summer Teachers Institute 2011: Cold War Cultures

Tue, Jun 7, 2011 8:30 AM | LBJ Presidential Library and Museum, UT Campus, Austin

Summer Teachers Institute 2011: Cold War Cultures

Sat, Apr 2, 2011 9:00 AM | Thompson Conference Center

Global-Local Partnerships for the 21st Century: A UN Collaborative

Mon, Feb 21, 2011 | Plano ISD

Staff Development

Wed, Feb 16, 2011 8:30 AM | Region VII Educational Service Center, 1909 N Longview, Kilgore, TX

Content Training for the World History STAAR Exam

Wed, Feb 2, 2011 8:00 AM | Region XIII Educational Service Center, 5701 Springdale Road, Austin, TX 78723

Making of the Modern Middle East: Southwest Asia and North Africa, 1500-present

Thu, Jan 13, 2011 8:30 AM | Region XII Educational Service Center, 2101 W Loop 340, Waco, TX

Making of the Modern Middle East: Southwest Asia and North Africa, 1500-present

Wed, Jan 12, 2011 8:30 AM | Region XII Educational Service Center, 2101 W Loop 340, Waco, TX

The Middle East in the Middle Ages

bottom border