Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
lahonors masthead
Larry D. Carver, Director CLA 2.104, Mailcode G6210, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3458

Past Events

Tue, Dec 10, 2013 5:00 PM | The Sinclair Suite in the Union

LAH Ensemble's Winter Concert

Fri, Dec 6, 2013 2:00 PM | CLA 1.302B

Humanities Thesis Symposium

Tue, Nov 26, 2013 6:00 PM | MEZ 2.124

Liberal Arts Honors Student Council Meeting

Tue, Nov 19, 2013 6:00 PM | MEZ 2.124

Liberal Arts Honors Student Council Meeting

Tue, Nov 12, 2013 6:00 PM | MEZ 2.124

Liberal Arts Honors Student Council Meeting

Tue, Nov 5, 2013 6:00 PM | MEZ 2.124

Liberal Arts Honors Student Council Meeting

Tue, Oct 29, 2013 6:00 PM | MEZ 2.124

Liberal Arts Honors Student Council Meeting

Sun, Oct 27, 2013 7:45 PM | CAL 100

Foot in the Door presents Bash: Latter-Day Plays

Sat, Oct 26, 2013 7:45 PM | CAL 100

Foot in the Door presents Bash: Latter-Day Plays

Fri, Oct 25, 2013 7:45 PM | CAL 100

Foot in the Door presents Bash: Latter-Day Plays

Tue, Oct 22, 2013 6:00 PM | MEZ 2.124

Liberal Arts Honors Student Council Meeting

Sat, Oct 19, 2013

Family Weekend

Fri, Oct 18, 2013

Family Weekend

Wed, Oct 16, 2013 4:00 PM | WEL 2.124

Q&A Session with LAH Upperclassmen

Tue, Oct 15, 2013 6:00 PM | MEZ 2.124

Liberal Arts Honors Student Council Meeting

Tue, Oct 8, 2013 6:00 PM | MEZ 2.124

Liberal Arts Honors Student Council Meeting

Tue, Oct 1, 2013 6:00 PM | MEZ 2.124

Liberal Arts Honors Student Council Meeting

Tue, Oct 1, 2013 7:00 PM | MEZ 1.104

LAHSO Meeting

Tue, Sep 24, 2013 6:00 PM | MEZ 2.124

Liberal Arts Honors Student Council Meeting

Thu, Sep 19, 2013 5:30 PM | Zilker Park

LAH Mentor Zilker Trip

Tue, Sep 17, 2013 6:00 PM | MEZ 2.124

Liberal Arts Honors Student Council Meeting

Tue, Sep 17, 2013 7:00 PM | MEZ 1.104

LAHSO Meeting

Tue, Sep 17, 2013 7:30 PM | GEA 127

Liberal Arts Pre-Med Society General Meeting

Tue, Sep 17, 2013 6:00 PM

Dedman Distinguished Scholars Dinner

Tue, Sep 10, 2013 6:00 PM | MEZ 2.124

Liberal Arts Honors Student Council Meeting

Tue, Sep 10, 2013 7:30 PM | GEA 127

Pre-Med Society Info Session

Mon, Sep 9, 2013 5:30 AM | Carother's Lobby

Freshman Pizza Party

Wed, Aug 28, 2013

First Class Day

Tue, Aug 27, 2013 11:00 AM | SAC Ballroom

Fall Lunch

Mon, Aug 26, 2013 9:00 AM

Bike Ride

Sat, Apr 13, 2013 2:00 PM | Frank Erwin Center

Honors Day Convocation

Thu, Jan 17, 2013 7:30 PM

Foot in the Door Auditions

Wed, Jan 16, 2013 7:30 PM

Foot in the Door Auditions

Mon, Jan 14, 2013 11:30 AM | Student Activities Center Ballroom

Spring Kick-Off Luncheon

bottom border