Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
lahonors masthead
Larry D. Carver, Director CLA 2.104, Mailcode G6210, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-3458

Five LAH Students Recognized as Dean's Distinguished Graduates, Four Receive Honorable Mention

The prestigious award is given each year to 12 Liberal Arts graduating seniors.

Posted: March 7, 2014
Congratulations to Sarah Lusher and David Oh, who started with LAH as incoming first year students and Ana Laura Rivera, a Humanities honors major. Rebekah Rodriguez and Philip Tryon, who joined LAH as upper-division students, were also named Dean's Distinguished Graduates. We're also very proud of our four students who received Honorable Mention: Jamie Hill, Thad Kull, Philip Wiseman, and Ben Wollam.
bottom border