Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
plan2 masthead
Michael Stoff, Director 305 East 23rd St, CLA 2.102, (G3600) Austin, TX 78712-1250 • 512-471-1442

2008/2009 Worthington Essay Prize Awards Announced

Posted: March 25, 2009
Daniel Dawer - Grand Prize; Sarah Jenkins - Honorable Mention and Sandeep Mehta - Honorable Mention. To read the original essay prompt and the winning essays, go to:Worthington.
bottom border