Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
winedale masthead winedale masthead
James Loehlin, Director 208 West 21st Street, Stop B5000, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-4726

Upcoming Events

2015 Summer Class Applications due February 1

Thursday, January 29, 2015 • 12:15 AM • CAL 302
db-image

Playing Shakespeare Workshop!

Saturday, February 7, 2015 • 10:00 AM • Calhoun 100
Patrick Earl as Hamlet in HAMLET. Photo by Michael Bailey.

Hamlet performance by the American Shakespeare Center

Monday, February 9, 2015 • 7:00 PM • Texas Union Theater
Stephanie Holladay Earl as Mephistopheles in DOCTOR FAUSTUS. Photo by Michael Bailey.

Doctor Faustus performance by the American Shakespeare Center

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 • 7:00 PM • Texas Union Theater
db-image

Playing Shakespeare Workshop!

Saturday, February 28, 2015 • 10:00 AM • Calhoun 100
db-image

Playing Shakespeare workshops at Explore UT!

Saturday, March 7, 2015 • 11:00 AM
db-image

Saturday Shakespeare

Saturday, March 28, 2015 • 9:00 AM • Calhoun 100
db-image

Saturday Shakespeare

Saturday, April 4, 2015 • 9:00 AM • Calhoun 100
db-image

Saturday Shakespeare

Saturday, April 11, 2015 • 9:00 AM • Calhoun 100
db-image

Saturday Shakespeare

Saturday, April 18, 2015 • 9:00 AM • Calhoun 100
db-image

Saturday Shakespeare

Saturday, April 25, 2015 • 9:00 AM • Calhoun 100
bottom border